Filter Results:

Party Affiliation:


OK House District:

OK Senate District:

US Congress District:

Reset All Filters

2022 General Election Candidates

This 2022 Oklahoma General Election Candidate Guide was created with the Oklahoma Muslim community in mind, in order that you may have the tools and resources available to be an informed and confident voter in the November 8th General Election. This is not an exhaustive list of all candidates running, but it is comprehensive, and covers those running in districts with the highest Muslim constituencies.

We seek to encourage diversity and equity at our legislature; in both representation and in legislation. We hope you find this guide valuable as you exercise your right to vote and engage in the political process.

Additionally, you can always reach out to us directly at for guidance, support, and encouragement as we advocate together for our rights and issues that are important to all Oklahomans.

Disclaimer: All information in this guide was directly obtained from the website or social media account of the candidates. Feature of any candidate in this guide does not equal an endorsement.

Blake Aguirre

Democrat SD 22

Naomi Andrews

Democrat District 2

Charles Arnall

Democrat HD 4

Gloria Banister

Republican HD 87

Brad Banks

Republican HD 70

Steve Bashore

Republican HD 7

Michael Baughman

Republican HD 34

Stephanie Bice

Republican District 5

Kenneth Blevins


Mike Bockus

Democrat HD 41

Warigia Bowman


Mary Brannon

Democrat District 4

Josh Brecheen

Republican District 2

Ty Burns

Republican HD 35

Chad Caldwell

Republican HD 40

Trey Caldwell

Republican HD 63

Lori Callahan

Republican SD 30

Greg Clyde

Democrat HD 83

Tom Cole

Republican District 4

Denise Crosswhite-Hader

Democrat HD 41

Bob Ed Culver

Republican HD 4

Mariam Daly

Republican SD 40

Nana Dankwa

Democrat HD 90

Will Daugherty


Kim David


Charles de Coune


Jared Deck

Democrat HD 44

Michael L. Delaney


JJ Dossett

Democrat SD 34

Gentner Drummond


Jon Echols

Republican HD 90

Jennifer Esau

Democrat SD 2

David Frosch

Independent District 5

Chaunte Gilmore

Democrat HD 100

Grant Green

Republican SD 28

Jed Green

Independent HD 88

Jimmy Haley

Democrat HD 13

Gregory Hardin

Democrat HD 26

RJ Harris

Republican HD 44

Joshua Harris-Till

Democrat District 5

Toni Hasenbeck

Republican HD 65

Paul Hassink

Republican HD 79

Neil Hays

Republican HD 13

Ellyn Hefner

Democrat HD 87

Jack Henderson


Carri Hicks

Democrat SD 40

Joy Hofmeister


Kendra Horn


Madison Horn


Lisa Janloo

Republican HD 97

Steve Jarman

Democrat HD 42

Sam Jennings

Democrat HD 35

Johnny Jernigan

Democrat SD 32

Ann Marie Kennedy

Democrat HD 9

Dell Kerbs

Republican HD 26

Jennifer Kerstetter

Democrat HD 65

Cassie Kinet

Independent HD 43

Julia Kirt

Democrat SD 30

Crystal LaGrone

Democrat HD 12

Jeremy Lamb

Democrat HD 84

James Lankford


Mark Lepak

Republican HD 9

Jason Lowe

Democrat HD 97

Frank D. Lucas

Republican District 3

Tegan Malone

Democrat HD 95

Mike Masters

Republican HD 71

Kevin McDugle

Republican HD 12

Annie Menz

Democrat HD 45

Kyle Meraz

Democrat HD 64

John Montgomery

Republican SD 32

Markwayne Mullin


Cyndi Munson

Democrat HD 85

Jena Nelson


Terry O’Donnell

Republican HD 23

Leslie Osborn


Nicholas Payne

Democrat HD 40

Matt Pinnell


Dana Prieto

Republican SD 34

Melissa Provenzano

Democrat HD 79

Karen Rackley

Democrat SD 28

James Rankin

Democrat HD 66

Trish Ranson

Democrat HD 34

Donna Rice-Johnson

Republican HD 85

Eric Roberts

Republican HD 83

Ben Robinson

Independent District 2

Cindy Roe

Republican HD 42

Jacob Rosecrants

Democrat HD 46

Jeremiah Ross

Democrat District 3

Todd Russ


Greg Sadler


Suzanne Schreiber

Democrat HD 70

Ally Seifried

Republican SD 2

Shykira Smith

Democrat HD 63

Jason Spence

Democrat HD 7

Clay Staires

Republican HD 66

Marilyn Stark

Republican HD 100

Jay Steagall

Republican HD 43

Lynda Steele


Teresa Sterling

Republican HD 45

Kevin Stitt


Amanda Swope

Democrat HD 71

Kristen Thompson

Republican SD 22

Mauree Turner

Democrat HD 88

Don Underwood


Zachary Walls

Independent HD 64

Ryan Walters


Kendra Wesson

Republican HD 46

Tammy West

Republican HD 84

Max Wolfley

Republican HD 95

Rande Worthen

Republican HD 64

Susan Young

Democrat HD 23